From USA / Canada: 011 353 21 437 6600
From Europe: +353 21 437 6600
The famous cone-shaped Croagh Patrick Mountain
The famous cone-shaped Croagh Patrick Mountain The Cliffs of Moher Music festival in Kerry Lighthouse in Hook Head St James' Gate, Dublin. Kylemore Abbey, one of Ireland's most romantic buildings and a must-see for anyone who tours Ireland My Ireland Tour Coach

How to Book & Prices 2017

You can also just phone or email us to book too!

#1 Select your Tour and Date:

10-Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Tour 2017 ▼
(click to expand)

close
Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Mon 13 Mar 2017 Wed 22 Mar 2017 € 1190 5 Spaces Left - Book Now!
Celebrate St Patrick's Day in Ireland on this Tour!
Mon 27 Mar 2017 Wed 05 Apr 2017 € 1190 8 Spaces Left - Book Now!
Mon 10 Apr 2017 Wed 19 Apr 2017 Sold Out Sold Out
Mon 24 Apr 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 € 1290 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 01 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 € 1490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 08 May 2017 Wed 17 May 2017 € 1490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 15 May 2017 Wed 24 May 2017 Sold Out Sold Out
Mon 22 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Sold Out Sold Out
Mon 29 May 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017 Sold Out Sold Out
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Wed 14 Jun 2017 Sold Out Sold Out
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Wed 21 Jun 2017 € 1490 1 Space Available - Book Now!
Mon 19 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 € 1490 1 Space Available - Book Now!
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Sold Out Sold Out
Mon 03 Jul 2017 Wed 12 Jul 2017 € 1490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Wed 19 Jul 2017 € 1490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 Sold Out Sold Out
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 € 1490 4 Space Left - Book Now!
Mon 07 Aug 2017 Wed 16 Aug 2017 Sold Out Sold Out
Mon 14 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 € 1490 1 Space Available - Book Now!
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 € 1490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017 € 1490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017 € 1490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017 Sold Out Sold Out
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 € 1490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 € 1490 3 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017 € 1490 1 Space Available - Book Now!
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017 € 1490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
About the Iconic Scenes of Ireland Tour
close

15-Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Tour 2017 ▼
(click to expand)

close
Tour Order Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
South-North 01 May 2017 15 May 2017 € 2,265 Spaces Available - Book Now!
North-South 10 May 2017 24 May 2017 Sold Out Sold Out
North-South 31 May 2017 14 Jun 2017 € 2,265 1 Space Left - Book Now!
South-North 24 July 2017 07 Aug 2017 Sold Out Sold Out
North-South 02 Aug 2017 16 Aug 2017 Sold Out Sold Out
South-North 28 Aug 2017 11 Sept 2017 Sold Out Sold Out
North-South 06 Sept 2017 20 Sept 2017 Sold Out Sold Out
South-North 25 Sept 2017 9 Oct 2017 € 2,265 1 Space Available - Book Now!
North-South 04 Oct 2017 18 Oct 2017 € 2,265 1 Space Available - Book Now!
About our Tours of Ireland North and South
close

Ancient Ireland Mini-Group Tour 2017 ▼
(click to expand)

close
Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Tue 02 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 Sold Out Sold Out
Tue 13 Jun 2017 Tue 20 Jun 2017 € 2390 1 Space Left - Book Now!
Tue 27 Jun 2017 Tue 04 July 2017 € 2390 3 Spaces Available - Book Now!
**Dingle Special Tour! Explore this rugged and unspoilt part of Ireland
Tue 04 Jul 2017 Tue 11 Jul 2017 € 2390 4 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 25 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 € 2390 2 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 01 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017 € 2390 4 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017 Sold Out Sold Out
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017 Sold Out Sold Out
About the Ancient Ireland Mini-Group Tour
close

Castles and Back Roads Tour 2017 ▼
(click to expand)

close
Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Sun 18 Jun 2017 Sat 24 Jun 2017 Sold Out Sold Out
Sun 02 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 € 1495 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 16 Jul 2017 Sat 22 Jul 2017 € 1495 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 13 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 € 1495 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Sat 02 Sept 2017 € 1570 Spaces Available - Book Now!
About the Castles and Back Roads Tour
close

Deluxe Irish Castle Tour 2017 ▼
(click to expand)

close
Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Sun 07 May 2017 Tue 16 May 2017 Sold Out Sold Out
Sun 21 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Sold Out Sold Out
Sun 04 Jun 2017 Tue 13 Jun 2017 € 2175 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 18 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 Sold Out Sold Out
Sun 09 Jul 2017 Tue 18 Jul 2017 € 2175 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 16 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 € 2175 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 06 Aug 2017 Tue 15 Aug 2017 Sold Out Sold Out
Sun 20 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 € 2175 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017 € 2175 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 € 1975 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017 € 1975 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 € 1975 Spaces Available - Book Now!
See the Deluxe Irish Castle Tour 2016
About the Deluxe Irish Castle Tour
close

Discover Northern Ireland Tour 2017 ▼
(click to expand)

close
Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Wed 10 May 2017 Mon 15 May 2017 € 975 5 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 31 May 2017 Mon 5 June 2017 € 975 2 Spaces Left - Book Now!
Wed 2 Aug 2017 Mon 7 Aug 2017 € 975 2 Spaces Left - Book Now!
Wed 6 Sept 2017 Mon 11 Sept 2017 Sold Out Sold Out
Wed 4 Oct 2017 Mon 9 Oct 2017 Sold Out Sold Out
About the Iconic Nothern Ireland Tour
close

Essential Ireland Tour 2017 ▼
(click to expand)

close
Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Sun 28 May 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 11 Jun 2017 Fri 16 Jun 2017 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 25 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 06 Aug 2017 Fri 11 Aug 2017 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
About The Essential Ireland Tour
close

Pricing Rules

Deposits: A non-refundable deposit is required to secure you booking


- 10-Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Escorted Tour 2017 - €300.00 per person
- 15-Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Escorted Tour 2017 - €500.00 per person
- Ancient Ireland Mini-Group Tour 2017 - €450.00 per person
- Castles and Back Roads Tour 2017 - €400.00 per person
- Deluxe Irish Castle Escorted Tour 2017 - €400.00 per person
- Discover Northern Ireland Tour 2017 - €300.00 per person
- Essential Ireland Tour 2017 - €300.00 per person
Balance Payments: The full balance is due 60 days before your tour.
Single Occupancy Supplement: Our pricing is based on 2 persons sharing a room. For single occupancy of a double room there is a supplement:
10-Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland 2017 - € 335
15-Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland 2017 - € 610
Ancient Ireland Mini-Group Tour 2017 - € 450
Castles and Back Roads 2017 - € 300
Deluxe Irish Castle Tour 2017 - € 475
Discover Northern Ireland Tour 2017 - € 275
Essential Ireland Tour- € 250

Single occupancy rooms are subject to availability.
More about Tours of Ireland for Singles.
Children's Rate: Children ages 8 yrs - 17 yrs inclusive receive a 10% discount on the prices. Children must share a room with a least 1 adult. Our tours do not cater for children 7 yrs or younger. You must be 18 or over to travel on our Mini-Group Tours.
Currency: All payments are in Euros.
Credit Cards & Fees: We do not charge any fees for paying by credit card. We accept Visa, Mastercard and American Express.

Prefer to Chat?

Just get in touch!

We'd be very glad to chat & answer any questions you may have. You can also make your booking over the phone or by email too.

Phone Us

From USA / Canada: 011 353 21 437 6600
From Europe: +353 21 437 6600

Email Us

info@myirelandtour.com