Ballynahinch Castle, where you can stay on our castle tours of Ireland Ballynahinch Castle, where you can stay on our castle tours of Ireland
Ballynahinch Castle, where you can stay on our castle tours of Ireland The sun setting over the Irish coast Irish locals fishing on the lake at Kylemore Abbey Glendalough, monastic site visited on some of our Ireland tours Traditional Irish music performed for visitors on a Tour of Ireland Sheep grazing on the Irish coastal clifftops

Reviews & Testimonials My Ireland Tour

Leave your own review!

Review us on Google Review us on Facebook

Minelly Mercado-Walter

Reviewed in September 2016

We just returned from the 15 day Iconic Scenes of Ireland - North & South tour. Can't say enough wonderful things about Tom Lavin, our driver/guide. He went above and beyond to make sure all 22 of his passengers had the most memorable experience ever. He gave us an historical background of Ireland and all the places we visited with his unique style and sense of humor. Unfortunately, my husband was unwell during much of our tour but Tom made sure that he knew where he could wait for the group with a nice cup of tea if he didn't feel up to the walking.

More | Privacy Policy

reviewer avatar

Minelly Mercado-Walter

Reviewed in September 2016

Love, love, love! I am so happy that my husband Justin and I found this tour company. We just got back from the Ancient Ireland tour and all I can say is that it was the very best decision we could have made... we are already thinking about returning with family and taking up all 8 seats next time :). We also lucked out with an AMAZING driver, Tom Lavin, and he really made this trip special. He loves Ireland and is so knowledgeable... kind, informative and just a great person.

More | Privacy Policy

reviewer avatar

Katharine Pittman

Reviewed in 2016

Our trip to Ireland was one that will be remembered as our favorite! Everything went off without a hitch, the hotels were lovely, the food was abundant and the people were all charming...even the weather behaved! I must give special accolades to our driver/guide, Tom. Tom was outstanding. He was always on time, very informative, easy going and a pure pleasure to work with. Thank you so much for helping us plan our trip! We'll be sure to use your company again in the future!

More | Privacy Policy

TheSymphony06

Reviewed in June 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our Deluxe Castle Tour! Every detail was met. Kristel, in the office did a great job in planning and attending to the details of our trip and accommodations. Every place we stayed was beautiful. The places we visited on the tour were interesting and fun. Tony our tour guide is simply the best! He was very informative and has a very nice singing voice! What a treat it was to learn from and travel with him. If you have a chance to travel with Tony, take it! Since this was our 40th anniversary celebration, extra special touches were added. This was truly the trip of a lifetime. We highly recommend using My Ireland Tour when traveling to Ireland. It really is the best way to go. You will be pleased.

More | Privacy Policy

Stacy Paschke

Reviewed in June 2017

We had an absolutely fabulous trip on the 10 Day Iconic Tour. We were a little nervous due to an age gap within our group (us being the youngest at 32 years old!) but that quickly went away once we met everyone. The entire group had such a zest for life and infinite curiosity for the country, and by the end of it we all felt like family. Our driver, Brian, truly made our trip special. He was SO knowledgeable and made all of our trips go by quickly with the amount of information he knew about the country and also his humor and kindness went above and beyond.

More | Privacy Policy

SP

Reviewed in May 2017

We enjoyed our 'Iconic scenes of Ireland' very much. The seamless experience beginning with making our reservations, airport pickup, drop off with the company was extremely smooth and pleasant. Selection of itinerary, Tour bus, hotels was very comfortable. Appreciate accommodating my vegetarian wife. Being a small tour company and a small group felt very welcoming and warm. Our driver Tony was very caring, knowledgeable, informative and funny. I'd definitely recommend this company. Thanks Myirelandtour for making our Ireland trip memorable.

More | Privacy Policy

Paulette Partyka

Reviewed in May 2017

If you are going to Ireland, don't bother to look at other tours. Book this one! We booked this tour to celebrate our 50th anniversary on April 28 and we can't say enough about it. The hotels are first class, the meal are excellent, and the itinerary is very comprehensive. We had plenty of time to see all the locations we visited, never feeling rushed from place to place. Since they limited the number of people on each tour, the bus was comfortable for everyone, with plenty of room to relax in-between stops. If you are lucky enough to have Tony as your guide/driver, than you surely have the luck of the Irish. Thank you making our anniversary extra special. Can't wait to return.

More | Privacy Policy

Andy Mcdowell

Reviewed in May 2017

I will definitely use My Ireland Tour the next time we visit Ireland. Our party of 8 had a tremendous time. Our driver, David, was everything we asked for and more - he was full of insights, attentive to our needs, was flexible with our daily schedule, and was a pure delight. The sprinter van was first-class, comfortable, and connecting to Wi-Fi was an added bonus.

More | Privacy Policy

Elena

Reviewed in May 2017

My husband and I had never been to Ireland, so we asked Kristel from My Ireland Tours to arrange our itinerary. Our trip could not have been better. Our driver, Kevin O'Sullivan, was the best - he was punctual, professional, flexible, and had a great sense of humor. In addition, Kevin enriched our journey along the way with his knowledge of the history and culture of Ireland. All of our lodging and tours were arranged by Kristol in advance, so my husband and I did not have to do anything but show-up, and everything ran smoothly without a hitch. We will never forget our trip to Ireland - the beauty of the country, and the kindness of the Irish people are amazing!

More | Privacy Policy

Melinda Gribben

Reviewed in May 2017

My husband and I took the small group tour of Ancient Ireland. There were 6 people total in our group. It was the best decision we made regarding our trip. Our guide, David Breen, was FABULOUS! He shared a wealth of knowledge about each of the areas we visited. He answered all of our questions and was very patient with my husband and me. My husband broke his foot 2 weeks before our trip, so we moved much slower than the other 4 passengers because he had to use crutches and sometimes a cane when walking.

More | Privacy Policy

Dan Lakin

Reviewed in April 2017

Exceeded our expectations. Everything was perfect, the itinerary, the meals, the hotels and of course the worlds best guide/driver Tony. The best vacation we have ever taken for the money.

More | Privacy Policy

Heidi Rankin

Reviewed in November 2016

Sit Back, Relax and Enjoy the Ride! Our "MIT" started in Dublin (9/20-29) and ended in Belfast and what an adventure we had. The pace was extremely adequate for our age (50+) group. Do the Irish loop when you are able as some of the touristy attractions require moderate walking/climbing at times. There were no headaches on deciding where we were going, parking hassles or problems to be had. Our timeframe was well planned by MIT and accommodated our schedules...

More | Privacy Policy

Julia T

Reviewed in November 2016

I had a fantastic time on the Iconic Scenes of Ireland tour. I spoke with Kristel prior to the tour, who was always helpful and friendly. We visited beautiful locations, stayed in great hotels and learned so much about Irish history. Special thanks to our driver-guide, Tom, for such a great tour! He did a wonderful job with telling stories and making sure everyone was enjoying themselves and taken care of. I would recommend My Ireland Tour to anyone wanting to visit Ireland.

More | Privacy Policy

Brittany Ferrecchia

Reviewed in 2016

If I could give more than 5 stars, I would! My family had an absolutely incredible experience doing a week-long private tour with My Ireland Tour from the wonderful guidance that we received from Eric and team to develop our perfect itinerary to our amazing driver-guide Tony who become part of our family during the week that we spent with him. The hotels were beautiful and in great locations... I am so glad that we selected My Ireland Tour for our vacation and I would give them my highest recommendation!

More | Privacy Policy

Craig Phillips

Reviewed in November 2016

We just returned from 10 wonderful days in southern Ireland. Our driver Brian was a gem. The planned sites as well as a few unplanned side trips were great. Even the weather cooperated with 10 days of dry warmth. We started in Dublin, went to the far west, south to Killarney, thru Cork and back for a few days in Dublin. Could have had a little more free time to visit some more pubs but overall I think everyone on our small, modern bus (only 22 people) enjoyed themselves.

More | Privacy Policy

Kris Day

Reviewed in November 2016

We went on the luxury castle tour and got a very good, broad sense of Ireland. The tour went into Northern Ireland and then south in a general loop of the island back into Dublin. At some stops we had local guides who were fantastic. More of that could be good, but we feel like we got what we paid for. Some hotels were definitely superior to others. The dinners at the great hotels were great but the dinners at the attractive but mediocre hotels were clearly on a "package" level and midrange quality which was our biggest disappointment. It would suit me if they moved dinners to 7PM instead of 7:00 & 8:00.

More | Privacy Policy

Andy Hall

Reviewed in October 2016

Fantastic trip!! I have travelled extensively (averaging 3 months a year) and this was one of the best tours ever. The guide made the difference. Tony was the best guide I have had anywhere. Totally knowledgeable about virtually everything in Ireland down to the last date and a born entertainer! He went out of his way to make this the best trip for each of us. The hotels were very good and located in the best places. I will return and will request Tony every time. Highly recommend this tour to anyone really interested in learning about Ireland in a fun way.

More | Privacy Policy

Robert Whaley

Reviewed in October 2016

We took the Iconic Tour in October. I can't speak more highly of our experience. Our guide, Tony, was exceptional. He was well informed, patient, humorous. The hotels were first class and the food was excellent. The hours of the day were well planned. We never felt bored or rushed. Our baggage was taken to and from the room in a seamless manner, leaving us time to relax in the morning and evenings. The places visited were always interesting, with no waiting. Local guides hired to lead our group were very knowledgable and enthusiastic. We will return for another tour.

More | Privacy Policy

c liskoff

Reviewed in September 2016

The iconic scenes of Ireland tour was fantastic! Eric and Kristel were quick to answer any questions I had leading up to the trip and Tom, our driver-guide, was friendly, professional, and conscientious of what everyone was looking for in their vacation. As a solo female traveller, I never once felt unsafe or left behind. The tour really gave me a more detailed sense of Irish history, and how it's brought them to be the country they are today. I highly recommend My Ireland Tour to anyone looking to visit this beautiful country!

More | Privacy Policy

Phil Winstead

Reviewed in 2016

My wife and I had a great time on our recent tour. Our driver/guide, Tony was exceptional - he had great stories, very knowledgeable, sang for us, looked after us and catered to our every need. The organization of the tour by Eric, Kristel and others was perfect. Nothing was overlooked in making our visit to Ireland the very best. And we travelled with a Great Group of Folks. Thanks Eric!

More | Privacy Policy

Nicky Feldman

Reviewed in 2016

I initially fell in love with the website! My "love affair" continued when dealing with Eric and the girls in the office. Their friendly accommodating attitude really won me over. The culmination of this "love affair" was of course the tour itself. From the very comfortable bus, the extremely friendly driver Tony with his very extensive knowledge of Irish history and his easy going personality, not to mention his sense of humour!!! Loved every minute of it. I will be back! I still need to see Northern Ireland!

More | Privacy Policy

Maureen Marconi

Reviewed in 2016

We were a very diverse group of people who came together for 10 days and had a fabulous time together. I did a lot of research on the net looking for the "perfect" tour and although there is no such thing-this one was great. The small number of people, the places we saw, the meals and sites that were included in the overall price, our incredibly patient, knowledgeable guide/bus driver-it was all I'd hoped it would be. And Tony, you were the best, JUST SAYING! Thanks for the memories to all of you.

More | Privacy Policy

Richard Berlach

Reviewed in 2016

The Scenic Tour was a wonderful adventure. The Tour Company is great and you get what you pay for…no hidden costs and fantastic value for money. Our driver/tour guide was exceptional…knew the 'lie of the land' well, was pleasant and had a great sense of humour. Would recommend My Ireland Tours as a reputable, knowledgeable and sincere Company. Lovely people to have dealt with at every step of the experience.

More | Privacy Policy

Martha Amesbury

Reviewed in 2016

This tour was awesome. The itinerary was perfect for my first visit to Ireland. The hotels were beautiful and everything was so well planned from soup to nuts. Our driver Tony really made the trip - he was so knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. I am recommending this trip to all my friends.

More | Privacy Policy

Diana Ireland

Reviewed in 2016

I found My Ireland Tour on a fluke as I was trying to compare tour prices with other tour companies. We received a better deal going with a private tour compared to buses filled with 30+ strangers. Make you sure you do your homework and check with My Ireland Tour so you have all of the best options! You will not regret it! We sure didn't! We had a family of 4 and the private van tour was the BEST decision. I don't think we will travel to Ireland again any other way.

More | Privacy Policy

Rey Pettipas

Reviewed in 2016

Thank you for a superb tour of Ireland. We will highly recommend this tour to anyone thinking of a trip to your lovely and friendly Ireland. The hotels and meals were great. We really appreciated that all dinners were included in the cost and we enjoyed the fact that we had a small number of companions on the tour( by day 2 there were no strangers) and having a small (new) bus was a bonus especially when seeing a 52 passenger bus unloading alongside of us. we were off the bus and in the attraction by the time they unloaded. Our driver/guide, Tony was very knowledgeable, accommodating , friendly, humorous and a good singer. My wife and I thank you all

More | Privacy Policy

JoAnn S

Reviewed in 2016

My husband and I could not have asked for more from our trip to Ireland. The country is stunningly beautiful. The people were very friendly and we felt at home immediately. Our guide/driver, Tony, was absolutely wonderful. He helped to make our trip memorable as well. He told us so much about his country, not only the history, but also information about Ireland today...If you are planning a trip to Ireland and want to get the most out of the time you have, do not hesitate to book your tour through My Ireland Tour company!!

More | Privacy Policy

Donald Haley

Reviewed in 2016

We could not have been more pleased with our trip to Ireland and owe much of that to My Ireland Tours. They helped make us feel so welcome to Ireland. We were able to see many major and out of the way sights in Ireland that really helped shape our love and appreciation of this beautiful country and its wonderful people. We loved that the very comfortable coach was smaller (held 25 people) and we could get around to more areas than with a full-sized bus. The accommodations were above average and well located and the meals provided were excellent... Eight thumbs up from this family of four!

More | Privacy Policy

Natalie Davet

Reviewed in 2016

What a wonderful tour experience. The scenery was majestic, the information was concise and pertinent, the hotels were lovely and oh my, our tour guide, Tony, was what every tourist would wish. He was my perception of Ireland down to his fingernails. I will always remember My Ireland Tour. It far exceeded my expectations. I recommend this travel adventure to all. Eric, Tony and all the staff --THANK YOU SO MUCH.

More | Privacy Policy

Carmen Hernandez Freemire

Reviewed in 2016

I highly recommend Discover Ireland Tours. The company did a wonderful job creating a full itinerary, so my family was able to see a great deal on our trip. The vehicle used was very comfortable. Our driver was exceptionally professional and made our trip amazing from start to finish. All the hotels we stayed in were superb. I did a lot of research for possible tour options in Ireland and am very pleased with the exceptional quality and value of service my family received with Discover Ireland Tours.

More | Privacy Policy

Rich Vogel

Reviewed in 2016

If you are looking for a small group tour of Ireland this is the one for you! We just returned from our 9 day Iconic Scenes of Ireland tour and it was absolutely fantastic! We saw so much of the beautiful country, our hotels and meals were good, and our bus driver, Tom, was very knowledgeable about the sights we saw. Having a small group enabled us to spend more time at the places. I definitely recommend this tour!!

More | Privacy Policy

Cindy Davis

Reviewed in 2016

We just returned from "The Iconic Scenes of Ireland" I cannot say enough about how fantastic this tour was from start to finish. Our driver Tony was the very best....From my first inquiry with Eric until our very last bus drive the service is really beyond 5 star. You would be very lucky to book this tour...Tony was a total sport and just was the fun of the whole trip. Do yourself a favor and book this tour. I promise you It will be the very BEST. Just Saying. !!!!!! "Its Five O Clock Somewhere"

More | Privacy Policy

Senora Smith

Reviewed in 2016

Our journey far exceeded our expectations. Tony McGoey is an outstanding tour director, as he cared for us like one of his family. The accommodations were beyond deluxe, and the people we met have become new found friends. Our experience can best be described as a "trip of a lifetime."

More | Privacy Policy

Mary Pillo

Reviewed in 2016

This was a dream vacation. It's hard to feel the excitement in a written review, but believe me, this review is written with passion. From the beginning, we felt like we found a good tour company. We didn't know anyone who had used My Ireland Tour but we took a gamble and we are so glad we got what we had hoped for. Kristel and Eric were so kind and reachable which was something we had issues with OTHER tour groups. We especially enjoyed the smaller group/bus and we became "family" over the 10 days... Our tour guide/bus driver, Brian O'Rouke, brought such life and fun to our trip...

More | Privacy Policy

reviewer avatar

Nathan Burbank

Reviewed in 2016

My family of five had a fantastic vacation in Ireland these past 10 days, and we completely hit it off with our driver guide, Pat Breen. The accommodations were top-notch, and the itinerary well-suited to our needs, (celebrating my parents' 60th Wedding Anniversary). I’d recommend your company to anyone wanting to visit Ireland. Thank you!

More | Privacy Policy

Bernadine Cottrell

Reviewed in 2016

I wanted to leave a note about our customized tour arranged by Eric O'Gorman with My Ireland Tours. My sister & I spent many weeks working with Eric to develop a tour for our small group of 6 people. Eric was extremely accommodating, answering all of our questions and offering his expertise into everything Ireland. He was also more than happy to work with each individual's special arrangements.... I would highly recommend working with Eric O'Gorman and My Ireland Tours to customize your next trip to Ireland!

More | Privacy Policy

Drorit Mendelson

Reviewed in 2016

my sister and i have just returned from the iconic tour of ireland. the tour was excellent and we had a wonderful time. the rout took us to all the highlights of ireland, the hotels were better than we have anticipated and thomas the guide/driver was brilliant. we highly recommend !!!

More | Privacy Policy

Thanks for your kind words by email...

Dey and Celso enjoyed our Iconic Scenes of Ireland Tour in April 2016. Please see here for their amazing write up and stunning photos. Celso Barriga Photography

From:Elizabeth Spillane
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: June 2017

Enjoyment all the Way

The most fabulous ten days touring Ireland just recently in May 2017. The country is more wonderful than I had heard and read about. Arriving by plane I said 'it really is green'! I am now back in Oz, relating and remembering the many places we visited, towns, cities, the Irish, hills with sheep, the Wild Atlantic. Every day busy, so well planned by Tom Lavin who is amazing, and with the history and stories of his much loved Ireland, all while driving and navigating.

The weather was really kind, the hotels were so good and the company on board the very best - I do hope we meet again. Enjoyment all the Way. And am pleased to say I have Kissed The Blarney Stone!

Warmest,

Elizabeth Spillane

From:Pat Taylor
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: June 2017

...the best organized vacation I've every been on.

We had a wonderful time on our March 27th tour. Tony was the best. Our trip in Ireland was probably the best organized vacation I've every been on.

A belated thank you.

Pat Taylor

From:Peter and Elke Power
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: June 2017

...a much more personal feeling

My wife selected this tour to celebrate our 50th. AnnIversary , the best decision ever. As a former Tours Company Manager in Europe, I could be considered somewhat of an authority. Kristal never tired of my many calls for information and assistance.The tour route took us to most of the beautiful areas and sites of southern Ireland. Our Hotels were classic with tasteful interior renovations ,the food and staff service were superb, and beds most comfortable.

As the groups number only twenty it gave a much more personal feeling , this allowing as desired ,a single window seat. Plus, exit and entry was much easier.. Then there was Brian O Rourke our Driver /Guide, he did all to keep us safe and well informed , this with an infectious brand of good Irish humor, he was tireless in his efforts to to ensure all that effected his passengers was correct, he soon becoming a true friend to all. Having known many tour guides I would count Brian ,the very best. "The My Ireland Iconic Tour" must be among the very best, if not the best of Irish tours, exceptional valve for the service provided.

Peter and Elke Power

From:Scott and Karla Trosper
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: June 2017

Everything was fantastic!

Wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our Deluxe Castle Tour. Everything was fantastic! Love, love, loved Ballynahinch . Kristel was so helpful and made sure that the extra touches were in place. (We were celebrating our 15th wedding anniversary). Our guide, Tony, was amazing! We learned so much about the history of Ireland and of each place we were visiting. And he can sing. What a treat.

Thank you Tony for showing me my castles!! You're the best. Our smaller group made the experience so enjoyable. We met wonderful people and shared some great experiences. Like an engagement at Kylemore Abbey. So special. The Cliffs of Moher were even more stunning than they look in photos. This tour encompassed all the wild beauty, history, elegance, delicious food, and welcoming nature of Ireland. A truly memorable experience. We would go again in a minute. Thank you Tony, Kristel, and My Ireland Tours for the trip of a lifetime! God bless.

Scott and Karla Trosper

From:Gary & Barb Prakup
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: June 2017

We had the time of our lives!

We just wanted to drop you a thank you note to let you know how much we appreciate all of the work done on our behalf to make our trip absolutely perfect. You all do a fantastic job and we wanted to tell you so. We also want to give kudos to our guide Tony; he is the best! You all took good care of us and made our 40th wedding anniversary celebration special. We had the time of our lives! God bless you all and keep up the good work.

Best,

Gary & Barb Prakup

From:Bonnie & Neal Rubin
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: June 2017

The routing and the pacing worked out beautifully...

We just want to let you know how fabulous our recent visit to Ireland was, and to thank you for your part in it -- from the planning of the trip through its execution. We were so pleased with all your services. We found it very easy to communicate with you about our wishes, you were very prompt, responsive and accommodating to our input, and we appreciated your suggestions and feedback as well. The routing and the pacing worked out beautifully. The lodging selections were excellent. And everything along the way went smoothly -- even the weather! But, in the end, the key to the success of the whole itinerary was our wonderful driver, Maurice.

So we also want you to be aware of what an outstanding and lovely driver/guide Maurice Kelly was. Not only were his navigational skills and his general knowledge excellent, but he had the extra-special ingredients of his lovely manner and delightful person. He was always kind, patient, and pleasant. We very much enjoyed his sense of humor and his stories. And most importantly, he took very good care of us the whole time.

We'll be happy to recommend your agency, and Maurice too, in the future. Thanks again for your role in our most enjoyable trip.

Kindest regards,

Bonnie & Neal Rubin

From:Gregers
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: June 2017

The group was very satisfied...

The group was very satisfied with the arranged tour. It was densely packed, but that’s what we asked for. The hotels were generally above expected standard – which pleased everyone. There is high acclaim of Charles Rutherford’s performance as driver and as guide. It was particularly good to go a little off the beaten track and as an example visit Loop Head at the Shannon estuary. The only downside was that the expectations for a brisk walk during the Ring of Kerry tur wasn’t fulfilled, but Vincent’s replacement guiding was much appreciated.

Also Nollaig O’Neill’s introduction to Belfast was excellent and very timely with the current political events.

I’ll be happy to recommend you to other potential customers.

Regards,

Gregers

From:Ashley Keane
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: June 2017

...I can't wait to book another one

It was an amazing tour and I can't wait to book another one through your company. I will make sure to put in a request for Brian O'Rouke as the driver/guide for the Northern Ireland tour once I book it.

Thank you for everything.

All my best,

Ashley Keane

From:Marie Slotsve
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: June 2017

... an amazing trip and tour

I just returned home last night from my trip/tour of Ireland and what an amazing trip and tour it was !!

The weather was perfect. I saw everything I hoped to see and more taking 490 pics with a few videos. Please know that Brian Rawlings was an amazing driver/ guide who made this trip such a wonderful experience. He passed on a wealth of Ireland / Irish information and facts, both past and present day which I very much appreciated and his love for Ireland was very evident. He was friendly, always cheerful, kind hearted, calm mannered, tactful, and safely delivered us from destination to destination with ease.

Without hesitation I recommend this tour to all those interested to see beautiful Ireland. Thank you for a thorough aptly called "iconic scenes of Ireland"

Warm regards, Marie Slotsve

From:Jim and Penny Chapman
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: May 2017

...our tour was TERRIFIC!

Seeing Ireland was on our bucket list, and we are so glad we chose to go with MyIreland Tours (May1-10, 2017). Our guide, Tom Lavin, was a super host, guide, driver and "mother hen." He took care of every detail for us and just had such a genuine, warm personality. His love for his country and its history was obvious. His stories about his family’s experiences helped us to understand what living in Ireland is like. We thoroughly enjoyed our time with him.

As well as taking in the beautiful countryside of Ireland, we toured many interesting historic sites, and at certain stops, a local guide would describe the site. All of those local guides (Finian at Charles Fort, Vanessa at Rock of Cashel and the young man at Jameson's) were excellent, knowledgeable and entertaining. That was beyond our expectations. We particularly enjoyed the sheep dog demonstration, the crystal factory and Jameson’s Distillery. Our final entertainment dinner was a nice surprise as well: food and Irish music and dance were excellent.

Overall, in a word, we would have to say our tour was TERRIFIC! From the pre-tour help and advice, to the bus, accommodations and meals, we would highly recommend MyIreland tours to anybody planning a trip to Ireland.

Jim and Penny Chapman

From: Pam Hood
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: May 2017

It truly was the trip of a lifetime...

It's been several weeks since I returned from the Iconic Scenes of Ireland tour (27 March - 5 April), but I wanted to write to tell you what an amazing time I had.

I knew visiting Ireland would be wonderful but this tour far surpassed my expectations. No detail was missed, from the lovely accommodations to the excellent meals to the comfortable coach. The itinerary included the perfect variety of sights and attractions and the pace was just right. It was the ideal tour for discovering the scenic beauty and rich history of Ireland.

My only suggestion for improving the itinerary would be the scheduling of the dinner show. Ours was on the last night of the tour, and there were several guests who didn't attend because they had early morning flights home. The show was wonderful but we got back to the hotel rather late. It would have been more enjoyable if it had been scheduled earlier on the tour.

Last but not least, I want to acknowledge our fantastic tour guide, Tony McGoey. His constant smile, infectious laugh, and friendly demeanor truly made our trip extra special. The guests on our tour ranged in age from 23-84 and whenever issues arose, Tony went above and beyond to make sure everyone's needs were met and any special accommodations were arranged. He made each day so much fun with the perfect blend of history, storytelling, culture, music, and Irish charm. If I'm fortunate enough to return to Ireland someday I will definitely book another tour with My Ireland Tour, but only if I can request that Tony is our guide. I'm sure your other drivers are great, but anyone else just wouldn't be the same. Tony is a brilliant ambassador for your company and your country.

Thank you so much for an amazing experience. It truly was the trip of a lifetime.

Fondly, Pam Hood

From: Pam Hood
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: May 2017

It truly was the trip of a lifetime...

It's been several weeks since I returned from the Iconic Scenes of Ireland tour (27 March - 5 April), but I wanted to write to tell you what an amazing time I had.

I knew visiting Ireland would be wonderful but this tour far surpassed my expectations. No detail was missed, from the lovely accommodations to the excellent meals to the comfortable coach. The itinerary included the perfect variety of sights and attractions and the pace was just right. It was the ideal tour for discovering the scenic beauty and rich history of Ireland.

My only suggestion for improving the itinerary would be the scheduling of the dinner show. Ours was on the last night of the tour, and there were several guests who didn't attend because they had early morning flights home. The show was wonderful but we got back to the hotel rather late. It would have been more enjoyable if it had been scheduled earlier on the tour.

Last but not least, I want to acknowledge our fantastic tour guide, Tony McGoey. His constant smile, infectious laugh, and friendly demeanor truly made our trip extra special. The guests on our tour ranged in age from 23-84 and whenever issues arose, Tony went above and beyond to make sure everyone's needs were met and any special accommodations were arranged. He made each day so much fun with the perfect blend of history, storytelling, culture, music, and Irish charm. If I'm fortunate enough to return to Ireland someday I will definitely book another tour with My Ireland Tour, but only if I can request that Tony is our guide. I'm sure your other drivers are great, but anyone else just wouldn't be the same. Tony is a brilliant ambassador for your company and your country.

Thank you so much for an amazing experience. It truly was the trip of a lifetime.

Fondly, Pam Hood

From: Charles
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: May 2017

The itinerary hits all of the highlights...

We just returned from this wonderful tour. The itinerary hits all of the highlights of the Republic of Ireland as well as Derry/Londonderry in Northern Ireland (where our multicultural walking-tour guide Ronan very effectively explained the religious conflicts and prospects). Visits to the Kerry Woolen Mills and the Belleek and Celtic Crystal factories were far more than shopping stops; the demonstrations were interesting and informative, increasing my appreciation for traditional hand-crafted wares.

The accommodations ranged from five-star former castles to four-star country hotels, all of which offered elaborate breakfast buffets and three-course dinners that were very good to outstanding. Dietary restrictions were honored beyond what was on the menus. What made the trip especially rewarding was the expert commentary by our driver/guide Tony. His vast knowledge of Ireland's history, culture, architecture, religious conflicts, and current challenges upgraded the sightseeing tour into a college-level course. Tony kept the group engaged with his humor and occasional song—as well as screening an Ireland-centric movie or video during the longer drives. (I now understand the Irish sport called "Hurling.")

Charles

From: Julia T
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: September 2016

I had a fantastic time...

I had a fantastic time on the Iconic Scenes of Ireland tour. I spoke with Kristel prior to the tour, who was always helpful and friendly. We visited beautiful locations, stayed in great hotels and learned so much about Irish history. Special thanks to our driver-guide, Tom, for such a great tour! He did a wonderful job with telling stories and making sure everyone was enjoying themselves and taken care of. I would recommend My Ireland Tour to anyone wanting to visit Ireland.

Julia T

From: Stanley M. Stein
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: May 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed every part of the trip

Becky and I thank you and My Ireland Tours for the great visit we had this past week to Ireland. We had a wonderful time, in no small measure to Enda Sheehan, who was very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and, as I know he strives mightily to be, professional at all times.

We thoroughly enjoyed every part of the trip. We crammed a lot into one week and every place Enda took us was great.

Thanks again for planning our trip and assigning Enda as our guide and driver.

Stanley M. Stein

From: Jerri and Terry Malone
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: May 2017

The trip of a lifetime...

Terry and I are back home after the trip of a lifetime, our 10 day tour was more than we could have expected. Tom our tour guide was the BEST! He went above and beyond to show us a good time, he was filled with so much information that we were unaware of about the country and its history. I would recommend this tour and your company to anyone. It took us a bit to go to Ireland after Terry's little health scare last year, but it was so worth the wait.

I would again like to thank you for all the info and help through out this journey. Our best to you all,

Jerri and Terry Malone

From: Shailesh Patel
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: May 2017

Caring, knowledgeable, informative...

We enjoyed our 'Iconic scenes of Ireland' very much. The seamless experience beginning with making our reservations, airport pickup, drop off with your company was extremely smooth and pleasant. Selection of itinerary, Tour bus, hotels were very comfortable. Appreciate accommodating my vegetarian wife. Being a small tour company and a small group felt very welcoming and warm. Our driver Tony was very caring, knowledgeable, informative and funny. I'd definitely recommend your company. Thanks Myirelandtour for making our Ireland trip memorable.

Shailesh (Sam) & Mrunalini (Jackie) Patel

From: Joy Berens
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: May 2017

A wonderful adventure in Ireland...

Dear Kristel, thank you for providing a wonderful adventure in Ireland. It was fast paced, exciting and we'll organized. I also want to note that our guide/driver, Tony, was a "driving" history book of Ireland. He told many Irish sad stories, sang for us wonderful ballads and was extremely attentive of our needs. He checked on each of us at breakfast and dinner every day. He welcomed us to the bus after every stop. He made sure we had the plan for the next day in brief before we departed the bus for dinner. Then each morning his first order of business was to give a more detailed itinerary of the day. I felt prepared for everything to come.

Tony made the scenes come alive. The stories and the history blended together to make Ireland's 40 shades of green hillsides and valleys record in my mind as if I were watching a fantastic movie! The beautiful coastline was breathtaking. The planned stops were always punctual and a great asset to understanding the way of life in Ireland. The 2 live shows were spectacular as well. The young dancers were so talented, the singers and instruments blended to make beautiful ballads come alive. Everywhere we went the people were friendly, welcoming, and gracious. The hotels were very nice and the meals were fantastic. But it was unanimous amongst our group that Tony was the primary reason our trip was extraordinary. He united us as strangers to become friends. He treated us all equally. He was so respectful, kind and considerate. My trip to Ireland fulfilled all my dreams and created a great desire to return again. Thank you so much Kristal and Tony!

Joy Berens

From:George and Joanna Krol
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: May 2017

A wonderful adventure in Ireland...

George and Joanna Krol are very satisfied with our tours of Ireland. We have visited a sufficient number of towns and scenic places in Ireland to obtain a good impression of Ireland and this impression was enhanced by many interesting stories that Tony shared with us while driving us 1512 kilometers over Ireland. Since we are both over 75 years old we also appreciated the relaxed pace of our tours over Ireland. We will recommend this tour to people who express interest in a visit to Ireland. Thank you.

George and Joanna Krol

From: Dan and Rosemary Lakin
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: April 2017

Simply amazing...

My wife and I just concluded our 10-day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Tour and if I could give this 6 stars I would. From the first with my first email and call to Kristel to getting dropped off at the airport, it was as perfect as any vacation that we have been on. You can tell that this is a family owned and operated business. The level of personal attention that is given is really almost unheard of at this price. Everything has been thought out and planned for these trips and the timing at each stop was perfect. The hotels really were 4-star even by US standards, and the I would almost guess you will tire of eating the magnificent dinners that are presented each night. We barely lifted our suitcases the entire 10 days. They were brought to and from our rooms quickly and with that friendly Irish smile that you will see everyday. What we saw in 10 days in really almost hard to imagine. Even with all the driving we made, we had many stops to see the county side and Irish history up close. I took over 300 hundred pictures and could have taken many more if I would have thought to get my camera out.

None of this would have happened or been as much fun without our new best friend, coach driver and guide Tony Mc'Goey. If you are lucky enough to get Tony to guide you through his country that he loves, you are one lucky traveller. He is simply amazing at what he does and really enjoys telling Irish history, singing and stories that kept us entertained even on our last morning back to the airport. Having such a small group, (17) gave us all a chance to spend time and meals with him and came away even more impressed with his personality and kindness. I often thought that Tony should be teaching other guides how to do it, he is that good, but would not want him to quit driving, until we are done seeing everything!

Dan and Rosemary Lakin

From: Joe Gregowicz and Kathy King
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: October 2016

Our tour of Ireland was simply splendid.

I wanted to let you know that our tour of Ireland was simply splendid. The "My Ireland Tour " is the classic example of how a tour should be run. Tony Mc'Goey was terrific in driving us on our pre-tour and the regular tour as well. The places we stayed were all first rate and the food was abundant and delicious. The pace of the scheduled events was perfect.

On our free time, we got to visit the Kilmainham jail which is important in understanding the events of the 1916 Easter uprising. Tony is a historian, actor, singer and is a great credit representing Ireland. All of the tour guides at different sites were terrific and clever in their presentations. We even bought an Irish crystal flower basket which we received on Saturday.

All of the people we encountered in Ireland were the nicest to be found anywhere in the world. We had a pretty neat group of people on the tour. When it was time to depart for the states, it was sad to leave Ireland and Tony. Ireland felt really safe to visit and there are so many interesting areas to see.

You should be congratulated for running a terrific tour. We will most certainly return.

Joe Gregowicz and Kathy King

From: The Prestons
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: September 2016

We would strongly recommend...

First of all, we want to thank Eric and Kristel for the booking of the tour. Everything went well without a glitch. Next, we would like to talk about our wonderful guide and driver Brian Rawlings. He is very knowledgeable, caring and humorous. He went out of his way to make sure we would have a good time. He is the best!

We are very satisfied with the itinerary, meals and all the arrangements. We would strongly recommend your company and Brian to anyone who wants to visit Ireland. Thank you for making this tour so memorable!

The Prestons

From: Tom and Diane Fields
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: August 2016

A wonderful time...

Thanks! we had a wonderful time. The hotels, meals, sights, people, were all great. Tony is outstanding, efficient, a great driver, extremely knowledgeable, friendly, fun and, just great. We always felt well cared for. He even insured great weather at the 'Cliffs'.

Several of us were on a flight which was cancelled so we were put up in a great hotel and very well cared for one more day in Dublin! We will tell our friends, please use us as a reference.

Tom and Diane Fields

From: Abby Wrinn
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: July 2016

I couldn't have picked a better tour company...

I just wanted to take a moment to express my appreciation for such a wonderful trip. The planning and phone calls with Eric in the beginning made the trip an easy decision, the guidance leading up to the trip from Kristel was very reassuring and nerve settling and Tony was absolutely amazing!! I travelled alone and was very anxious about the trip. I couldn't have picked a better tour company to tour Ireland with. I felt very safe being in the hands of Tony. I travel often and have left my country a handful of times and this was behind the best trip of my life and I have Tony to thank for that. My heritage is Irish, so to hear the history, see the sites beyond the itinerary and gather as much of Ireland as possible in 9 days was truly amazing. Tony made this trip enjoyable and the whole company is so well organized with each day thoroughly planned out.

Abby Wrinn

From: Armando
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: July 2016

Everything was first class...

We had a great time participating this past June in the Luxury Castle Tour. The organization is simple and efficient: no red tape and help is available throughout the booking and closing process with both Eric and Kristel.

The tour itself is of interest: a good picture of several very different parts of Ireland, done in a comfortable and secure way. Transportation is very good, the driver/guide Tony unbeatable for his knowledge and personal qualities. The local guides are remarkably good, especially Ronald in Derry. Organization at the hotels is very good: no hassle checking in and out, luggage is moved with no delay to/from the room. Service at the different castle and hotels differs, but in all cases is at least good. Food: both breakfasts and dinner are good to very good everywhere and occasionally excellent.

As a word of caution, the long hours on the bus need to be mentioned, as the distance travelled is approximately 2000 kilometers. Conclusion: a very good few days enjoying a beautiful country and its people, and a very reliable tour operator. AJS, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Armando

From: Linda Young
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: July 2016

The itinerary was perfect...

I wanted to tell you how wonderful my trip to Ireland was! Tom is a gem. He was kind, informative, fun and a great person. The itinerary was perfect, hotels were excellent and their locations great as well. I feel I really got to know Ireland, landscape, history, culture. This trip ranks among my top 5. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone interested in visiting Ireland.

Linda Young

From: Linda
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: June 2016

A trip of a lifetime

It was an awesome trip and I just wanted to tell you what a fantastic job Tom did. He is a delightful man and we were so thankful to have him host us while in Ireland. He was caring and courteous and genuinely concerned about us at all times. In addition, he was interesting and informative and added depth to the tour by telling us personal stories about his Grandfather and other members of his family. It brought the old times of Ireland alive! I hope you and the management of My Ireland Tour know what a great employee you have!

Thanks for all your help too in making this trip - a trip of a lifetime.

Linda

From: Rachel
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: June 2016

My husband and I have decided to come again next year

I feel compelled to write you to let you k now my visit to ireland was one of he happiest, best organised and most wonderful travelling experiences of my entire life. And its been a long one!

I must also tell you that engraved in every image and impression I have of ireland is brian o'rourke's face and his words... he made that trip and every place, every bridge, every circumstance and crossroads, every social and political piece of history come alive with his stories and explanations and wry comments. He is truly a treasure. We were also blessed with very lively and lovely travelling companions who were good sports and nice people.

Thank you so much Krystal. My husband and I have decided to come again next year. Could we also include northern island in a longer tour or two tours? Grateful for any suggestions Take care and Bless you all.

Rachel

From: Bob and Coke
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: May 2016

About as good as it gets...

Just wanted to let you know that the trip was a total success. Did not have a misstep the whole trip. Even getting to and from Ireland. As far as Kevin is concerned, he is not only a knowledgeable and effective driver, buy the way excellent, we also consider him a friend. What more can I say, that is about as good as it gets. We would be proud to recommend him to any and all. Thanx for all of your excellent planning and execution.

We hope schedule another trip with you in the future. Thanx again.

Bob and Coke

From: Andy hall
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: November 2016

...the best guide I have had anywhere

I have traveled extensively ( averaging 3 months a year) and this was one of the best tours ever. The guide made the difference. Tony Mc 'Goey was the best guide I have had anywhere. Totally knowledgeable about virtually everything in Ireland down to the last date and a born entertainer! He went out of his way to make this the best trip for each of us. The hotels were very good and located in the best places. I will return and will request Tony every time. Highly recommend this tour to anyone really interested in learning about Ireland in a fun way

Andy hall

From: Dey and Celso
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: May 2016

Thank you again and hope to visit Ireland again.

Greetings, friend! Just wanted to thank you again for organizing such a wonderful tour for us. From the first hotel in PortMarnock to the Gresham and all planned destinations. We have definitely enjoyed the tour and the wonderful experience with Tom. A very respectful, polite and well informed guide.

All of the four of us (Holly and Luke and us) absolutely created wonderful memories. It is unfortunate that there is one member in the trip who felt otherwise. We have tried our very best to make her feel happy as we are but she has her own mind and tantrums :-). Anyway you can be guaranteed that we will share the best experience. Would you advice me please where we could directly brag about our great experience ? Tripadvisor, etc? Anything that can help you reach out the world and share what we have had experienced.

Thank you again and hope to visit Ireland again. My husband really loves this country and would like to move out here! In Cork :-).

have expected. Make sure please that you share our input of his amazing work.

Once again, Tom was amazing and you have all delivered what we have expected. Make sure please that you share our input of his amazing work.

Take care and Bless you all

From: Delia & David
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: April 2016

Above and beyond the call of duty...

I would like to thank you all at My Ireland Tour for such a great time, Despite the weather Delia and I had a wonderful time. Tony was great with every one, he is a good story teller and not a bad singer as well. He catered to our every need and much more above and beyond the call of duty. Once again a big thank you to all at My Ireland Tour.

Delia & David

From: Horst Drewin
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: April 2016

Lasting fond memory...

Having settled back at home in Germany and digested the many impressions during the 10 days in Ireland, I would like to assure you of my great delight experienced with Tony and the fine group of the nine participants from the US and England. My highlights were, most of all, Tony with his knowledge, wit, empathy and art (singing and driving) also seeing the nature (stormy cliffs, vast bogs, rough hills, yellow lined roads and the birds) as well the fine selection of accommodation with very attentive staff at all times. Of course history and site visits are acknowledged and learned. I realize now how little I knew about Eire. Tony conveyed a lot and in digestible portions!

On the practical side, hanging on to the front seat handles felt like riding a mustang avoiding the jerks resulting from the well ondulated side roads, ha. Next time I bring a pillow. Seriously, riding with Tony's skill and clean windows added to the touring joy. I do realize though that my first group tour was especially successful due to Tony and the small group of nice people. Well, thank you for all your company arranged to give a lasting fond memory.

Horst Drewin

From: Katharine Pittman
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: May 2015

We'll definitely be using your company again!

Our trip to Ireland was one that will be remembered as our favorite! Everything went off without a hitch, the hotels were lovely, the food was abundant and the people were all charming...even the weather behaved! I must give special accolades to our driver/guide, Tom Lavin. Tom was outstanding. He was always on time, very informative, easy going and a pure pleasure to work with. Thank you so much for pairing us with him for our trip!

Thank you so much for helping us plan our honeymoon and rest assured, we have already given your name to our friends who now want to go to Ireland as well! When we come back, we'll definitely be using your company again!

Katharine Pittman

From: Katharine Pittman
To: info@myirelandtour.com
Date: May 2015

Everything was first class...

Recently returned from taking the "Iconic Scenes of Ireland Tour" and was completely satisfied with the entire package. From the roomy mini bus/ driver/ accommodations/ food and itinerary everything was first class!!! Having taken the large tours before, we specifically searched for a smaller tour with less people and this tour fit the bill.

The staff were all friendly and helpful and the tour driver, Tony, is very knowledgeable and pleasant. We are so glad our first visit to Ireland was with "My Ireland Tours" and we highly recommend this company. If we ever return to Ireland, we will definitely book it with Eric at "My Ireland Tours".

JoAnne Jerina

From: Graham L
To: info@myirelandtour.com

The tour surpassed our expectations and we will recommend it highly to anyone that will listen...

Eric , just wanted to pass on my belated thanks to you and particularly to Tom our tour guide for the exemplary service we received from start to finish. You even arranged for nice weather for the entire trip. The tour surpassed our expectations and we will recommend it highly to anyone that will listen. Tom is a great ambassador for the Company as he ensured that everyone got to do basically what they wanted whether it was shopping, sightseeing or just lazing. He has a great sense of humour and his snippets of Irish history were always welcome.

We chose the tour because of the smaller coaches,for the 2 day stops everywhere and for the well thought out itinerary. We had a great time. Thank you.

Graham L

From: Erika
To: info@myirelandtour.com

It was really a special experience...

Just wanted to say what a lovely time I had on the Ireland tour. I wasn't quite sure what to expect as both Ireland and group tour were new to me, but I left happier than I could have imagined. The countryside is amazing, the itinerary perfectly spaced - never too much time on the bus, never rushed off. Clearly aimed at trying to show us as much of Ireland as possible in the right way.

The size of the group was really the most important. When we saw giant buses with loads of people getting off all wearing name tags we felt super lucky to have the comfort, personalisation and care of a small group. And here I have to spend another word for our guide who really made the difference. Tony was the best. Taught us tons not only about history, but about culture. Was genuinely concerned with our well being and you could tell that he really cared that we got the best that Ireland had to offer. It was really a special experience and I would highly recommend you guys to anyone and look forward to seeing Ireland again in the future.

Erika

Thanks for checking in with us on Facebook

Find us on Facebook

The scenery was more breathtaking than I imagined..thanks to our tour guide Tony we were able to experience and enjoy our trip at just the right pace.. I would recommend My Ireland Tours 110%..

Posted by Mary Meza on Sunday, May 3, 2015

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our tour.. We can't talk enough about the absolutely wonderful time we had in...

Posted by Mary Meza on Sunday, May 3, 2015

The ancient, the ruins, the textures, the patinas, the simplicity, the uniqueness...all make great backdrops for awesome photos!

Posted by Andi Hinkle on Friday, May 1, 2015

There's even time for making new friends!

Posted by Andi Hinkle on Thursday, April 30, 2015

I never get tired of seeing Celtic Crosses or ancient ruins, and really love it when the two are together!

Posted by Andi Hinkle on Thursday, April 30, 2015

Ballynahinch Castle Hotel...our home for 2 magical nights!Beautiful grounds....Picturesque!

Posted by Andi Hinkle on Thursday, April 30, 2015

Collecting some Holy Water at Knock Shrine

Posted by Andi Hinkle on Thursday, April 30, 2015

All time best tour ever...anywhere! It's impossible to pick out my favorite things about the tour because everything was...

Posted by Andi Hinkle on Thursday, April 30, 2015

Had the most amazing vacation in Ireland thanks to this tour. Everything was 5* from the accomodations to the food and transportation, including our driver/guide Enda (Aka Grandpapa). The scenery speaks for itself, but it is the people and the organizing that makes the difference. Thank you Enda for arranging the evening of Irish song/dance. It was one of the many highlights of the trip. Wat a beautiful country and people Sharon & Bob

Posted by Sharon McIntyre on Sunday, June 26, 2016

The Ancient Ireland Tour touched many of the significant sights, sounds and feelings that are available for the unfamiliar and the new visitors to Ireland. Our driver/guide Enda was extraordinary. He not only travelled safely, but had a wealth of information. We were able to enjoy all the prominent sights, despite some rainy weather. We took away a wealth of information and an appreciation for the people and sights of the country.

Posted by Ian Jagoda on Friday, June 24, 2016

My Ireland Tours is the best! I spent 10 glorious days from September 20-30 of this year with 18 other people. Thomas Lavin was our tour guide/bus driver and he was most excellent! I don't think we could have had a better person for this tour. Thomas was so full of knowledge and was gracious to let us stop and have photo ops at various places. And I can't forget Eric and Kristel whom I dealt with at the office while planning this trip. They too were the best! One more thing. You can't go wrong with using this tour company. Great price, knowledgable guide and friendly staff! I will definitely use them again.

Posted by Brenda Moore Thomas on Friday, October 9, 2015

The garden at Kylemore Abbey, Co. Galway ~ September 23, 2015

Posted by Brenda Moore Thomas on Friday, October 9, 2015

BEST tour ever to see the magical beauty of IRELAND.....from the tour guide, luxurious accommodations, breathtaking...

Posted by Twila Jeffries Miller on Thursday, May 7, 2015

Find your Way Around