Ballynahinch Castle, where you can stay on our castle tours of Ireland Ballynahinch Castle, where you can stay on our castle tours of Ireland
Ballynahinch Castle, where you can stay on our castle tours of Ireland The sun setting over the Irish coast Irish locals fishing on the lake at Kylemore Abbey Glendalough, monastic site visited on some of our Ireland tours Traditional Irish music performed for visitors on a Tour of Ireland Sheep grazing on the Irish coastal clifftops

Prices and Booking 2018

Select your 2018 Tour Or scroll down to see all prices and dates

6-Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Prices and Availability

Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Sun 06 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 - fully booked
Sun 20 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 - fully booked
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 - fully booked
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 - fully booked
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 - fully booked
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 - fully booked
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 € 1075 3 Spaces Left - Book Now!
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 € 1075 3 Spaces Left - Book Now!
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!

The Deposit for the 6 Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Tour 2018 is €300 per person
The Single Occupancy Supplement is €250

10-Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Prices and Availability

Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Mon 12 Mar 2018 Wed 21 Mar 2018 - fully booked
Mon 19 Mar 2018 Wed 28 Mar 2018 - fully booked
Mon 26 Mar 2018 Wed 04 Apr 2018 - fully booked
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Wed 11 Apr 2018 - fully booked
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Wed 18 Apr 2018 - fully booked
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 - fully booked
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Wed 09 May 2018 - fully booked
Mon 07 May 2018 Wed 16 May 2018 - fully booked
Mon 14 May 2018 Wed 23 May 2018 - fully booked
Mon 21 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 - fully booked
Mon 28 May 2018 Wed 06 Jun 2018 - fully booked
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Wed 13 Jun 2018 - fully booked
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Wed 20 Jun 2018 - fully booked
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 - fully booked
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 - fully booked
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Wed 11 Jul 2018 - fully booked
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Wed 18 Jul 2018 - fully booked
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 - fully booked
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Wed 01 Aug 2018 - fully booked
Mon 06 Aug 2018 Wed 15 Aug 2018 - fully booked
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 - fully booked
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Wed 29 Aug 2018 € 1690 1 Space Left - Book Now!
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Wed 05 Sep 2018 - fully booked
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Wed 12 Sep 2018 € 1690 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Wed 19 Sep 2018 - fully booked
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 - fully booked
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 € 1690 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Wed 10 Oct 2018 € 1590 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Wed 17 Oct 2018 € 1590 Spaces Available - Book Now!

The Deposit for the 10 Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Tour 2018 is €300 per person
The Single Occupancy Supplement is €350

15-Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Prices and Availability

Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 - fully booked
Wed 09 May 2018 Wed 23 May 2018 - fully booked
Mon 14 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 - fully booked
Wed 23 May 2018 Wed 06 Jun 2018 - fully booked
Mon 28 May 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 - fully booked
Wed 06 Jun 2018 Wed 20 Jun 2018 - fully booked
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 - fully booked
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 - fully booked
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 - fully booked
Wed 04 Jul 2018 Wed 18 Jul 2018 - fully booked
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 - fully booked
Wed 18 Jul 2018 Wed 01 Aug 2018 - fully booked
Wed 08 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 € 2485 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 € 2485 3 Spaces Left - Book Now!
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 - fully booked
Wed 22 Aug 2018 Wed 05 Sep 2018 - fully booked
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 - fully booked
Wed 05 Sep 2018 Wed 19 Sep 2018 - fully booked
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 - fully booked
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 € 2485 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 03 Oct 2018 Wed 17 Oct 2018 € 2385 Spaces Available - Book Now!

The Deposit for the 15 Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Tour 2018 is €500 per person
The Single Occupancy Supplement is €600

Towns and Villages Tour Prices and Availability

Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Sun 06 May 2018 Sun 13 May 2018 - fully booked
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Sun 08 Jul 2018 - fully booked
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Sun 09 Sep 2018 € 1350 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 € 1350 Spaces Available - Book Now!

The Deposit for the Towns and Villages Tour 2018 is €300 per person
The Single Occupancy Supplement is €250

Castles and Backroads Tour Prices and Availability

Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Sun 27 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 - fully booked
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 - fully booked
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 - fully booked
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 - fully booked
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 - fully booked
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 - fully booked

The Deposit for the Castles and Back Roads Tour 2018 is €400 per person
The Single Occupancy Supplement is €350

Deluxe Irish Castles Tour of Ireland Prices and Availability

Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Sun 06 May 2018 Tue 15 May 2018 - fully booked
Sun 20 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 - fully booked
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Tue 12 Jun 2018 - fully booked
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 - fully booked
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Tue 10 Jul 2018 - fully booked
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 - fully booked
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Tue 14 Aug 2018 € 2290 3 Spaces Left - Book Now!
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 € 2290 1 Space Left - Book Now!
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Tue 18 Sep 2018 € 2290 1 Space Left - Book Now!
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 € 2290 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Tue 09 Oct 2018 € 1990 1 Space Left - Book Now!
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 € 1990 Spaces Available - Book Now!

The Deposit for the Deluxe Irish Castle Tour 2018 is €400 per person
The Single Occupancy Supplement is €500

Celtic Explorer Mini-Group Tour Prices and Availability

Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Sun 06 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 - fully booked
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 - fully booked
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 € 1200 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!

The Deposit for the Celtic Explorer Mini-Group Tour 2018 is €300 per person
The Single Occupancy Supplement is €200

Discover Northern Ireland TourPrices and Availability

Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Wed 28 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 € 995
Now Only € 795
Special Offer - Book Now!
Wed 09 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 € 995 2 Spaces Left - Book Now!
Wed 23 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 - fully booked
Wed 06 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 - fully booked
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 - fully booked
Wed 04 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 - fully booked
Wed 18 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 - fully booked
Wed 08 Aug 2018 Mon 13 Aug 2018 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 22 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 29 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 € 995 2 Spaces Left - Book Now!
Wed 05 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 - fully booked
Wed 19 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 03 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!

The Deposit for the Discover Northern Ireland Tour 2018 is €300 per person
The Single Occupancy Supplement is €275

The Ancient Ireland Mini-Group Tour Prices and Availability

Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Tue 08 May 2018 Tue 15 May 2018 - fully booked
Tue 22 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 - fully booked
Tue 12 Jun 2018 Tue 19 Jun 2018 - fully booked
Tue 26 Jun 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 - fully booked
Tue 10 Jul 2018 Tue 17 Jul 2018 - fully booked
Tue 24 Jul 2018 Tue 31 Jul 2018 - fully booked
Tue 07 Aug 2018 Tue 14 Aug 2018 € 2590 2 Spaces Left - Book Now!
Tue 21 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 - fully booked
Tue 04 Sep 2018 Tue 11 Sep 2018 - fully booked
Tue 11 Sep 2018 Tue 18 Sep 2018 - fully booked

The Deposit for the Ancient Ireland Mini-Group Tour 2018 is €450per person
The Single Occupancy Supplement is €500

Paying for your Escorted Tour of Ireland

Payment Information

  • Balance Payments: The full balance is due 60 days before your tour.
  • Currency: All payments are in Euros.
  • Credit Cards & Fees: We do not charge any fees for paying by credit card. We accept Visa, Mastercard and American Express.
  • Children's Rate: Children ages 8 yrs - 17 yrs inclusive receive a 10% discount on the prices. Children must share a room with a least 1 adult. Our tours do not cater for children 7 yrs or younger. You must be 18 or over to travel on our Mini-Group Tours.

By booking with My Ireland Tour, you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions

Find your Way Around