Ballynahinch Castle, where you can stay on our castle tours of Ireland Ballynahinch Castle, where you can stay on our castle tours of Ireland
Ballynahinch Castle, where you can stay on our castle tours of Ireland The sun setting over the Irish coast Irish locals fishing on the lake at Kylemore Abbey Glendalough, monastic site visited on some of our Ireland tours Traditional Irish music performed for visitors on a Tour of Ireland Sheep grazing on the Irish coastal clifftops

Prices and Booking 2018

Select your 2018 Tour Or scroll down to see all prices and dates

10-Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Prices and Availability

Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Mon 05 Mar 2018 Wed 14 Mar 2018 € 1290 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 12 Mar 2018 Wed 21 Mar 2018 € 1290 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 19 Mar 2018 Wed 28 Mar 2018 € 1290Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 26 Mar 2018 Wed 04 Apr 2018 € 1290 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 02 Apr 2018Wed 11 Apr 2018€ 1390Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 09 Apr 2018Wed 18 Apr 2018€ 1490Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 23 Apr 2018Wed 02 May 2018€ 1490Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 30 Apr 2018Wed 09 May 2018€ 1590Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 07 May 2018Wed 16 May 2018€ 1690Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 14 May 2018Wed 23 May 2018€ 1690Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 21 May 2018Wed 30 May 2018€ 1690Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 28 May 2018Wed 06 Jun 2018€ 1690Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 04 Jun 2018Wed 13 Jun 2018€ 1690Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 11 Jun 2018Wed 20 Jun 2018€ 1690Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 18 Jun 2018Wed 27 Jun 2018€ 1690Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 25 Jun 2018Wed 04 Jul 2018€ 1690Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 02 Jul 2018Wed 11 Jul 2018€ 1690Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 09 Jul 2018Wed 18 Jul 2018€ 1690Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 16 Jul 2018Wed 25 Jul 2018€ 1690Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 23 Jul 2018Wed 01 Aug 2018€ 1690Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 06 Aug 2018Wed 15 Aug 2018€ 1690Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 13 Aug 2018Wed 22 Aug 2018€ 1690Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 20 Aug 2018Wed 29 Aug 2018€ 1690Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 27 Aug 2018Wed 05 Sep 2018€ 1690Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 10 Sep 2018Wed 19 Sep 2018€ 1690Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 17 Sep 2018Wed 26 Sep 2018€ 1790Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 24 Sep 2018Wed 03 Oct 2018€ 1690Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 01 Oct 2018Wed 10 Oct 2018€ 1590Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 08 Oct 2018Wed 17 Oct 2018€ 1590Spaces Available - Book Now!

15-Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Prices and Availability

Tour Order Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
South-North Mon 19 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 € 2485 Spaces Available - Book Now!
North-South Wed 28 Mar 2018 Wed 11 Apr 2018 € 2485 Spaces Available - Book Now!
South-North Mon 30 Apr 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 € 2485 Spaces Available - Book Now!
North-South Wed 09 May 2018 Wed 23 May 2018 € 2485 Spaces Available - Book Now!
South-North Mon 14 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 € 2485 Spaces Available - Book Now!
North-South Wed 23 May 2018 Wed 06 Jun 2018 € 2485 Spaces Available - Book Now!
South-North Mon 28 May 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 € 2485 Spaces Available - Book Now!
North-South Wed 06 Jun 2018 Wed 20 Jun 2018 € 2485 Spaces Available - Book Now!
South-North Mon 11 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 € 2485 Spaces Available - Book Now!
North-South Wed 20 Jun 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 € 2485 Spaces Available - Book Now!
South-North Mon 25 Jun 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 € 2485Spaces Available - Book Now!
North-South Wed 04 Jul 2018 Wed 18 Jul 2018 € 2485 Spaces Available - Book Now!
South-North Mon 09 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 € 2485 Spaces Available - Book Now!
North-South Wed 18 Jul 2018 Wed 01 Aug 2018 € 2485 Spaces Available - Book Now!
North-South Wed 08 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 € 2485 Spaces Available - Book Now!
South-North Mon 13 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 € 2485 Spaces Available - Book Now!
South-North Mon 20 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 € 2485 Spaces Available - Book Now!
North-South Wed 22 Aug 2018 Wed 05 Sep 2018 € 2485 Spaces Available - Book Now!
South-North Mon 27 Aug 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 € 2485 Spaces Available - Book Now!
North-South Wed 05 Sep 2018 Wed 19 Sep 2018 € 2485 Spaces Available - Book Now!
South-North Mon 10 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 € 2485 Spaces Available - Book Now!
South-North Mon 24 Sep 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 € 2485Spaces Available - Book Now!
North-South Wed 03 Oct 2018 Wed 17 Oct 2018 € 2485 Spaces Available - Book Now!

Discover Northern Ireland TourPrices and Availability

Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Wed 28 Mar 2018Mon 02 Apr 2018€ 995Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 09 May 2018Mon 14 May 2018€ 995Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 23 May 2018Mon 28 May 2018€ 995Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 06 Jun 2018Mon 11 Jun 2018€ 995Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 20 Jun 2018Mon 25 Jun 2018€ 995Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 04 Jul 2018Mon 09 Jul 2018€ 995Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 18 Jul 2018Mon 23 Jul 2018€ 995Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 08 Aug 2018Mon 13 Aug 2018€ 995Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 22 Aug 2018Mon 27 Aug 2018€ 995Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 29 Aug 2018Mon 03 Sep 2018€ 995Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 05 Sep 2018Mon 10 Sep 2018€ 995Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 19 Sep 2018Mon 24 Sep 2018€ 995Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 03 Oct 2018Mon 08 Oct 2018€ 995Spaces Available - Book Now!

Deluxe Irish Castles Tour of Ireland Prices and Availability

Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Sun 06 May 2018Tue 15 May 2018€ 1990Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 20 May 2018Tue 29 May 2018€ 2190Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 03 Jun 2018Tue 12 Jun 2018€ 2290Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 17 Jun 2018Tue 26 Jun 2018€ 2290Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 01 Jul 2018Tue 10 Jul 2018€ 2290Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 15 Jul 2018Tue 24 Jul 2018€ 2290Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 05 Aug 2018Tue 14 Aug 2018€ 2290Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 19 Aug 2018Tue 28 Aug 2018€ 2290Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 09 Sep 2018Tue 18 Sep 2018€ 2290Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 16 Sep 2018Tue 25 Sep 2018€ 2290Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 30 Sep 2018Tue 09 Oct 2018€ 1990Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 14 Oct 2018Tue 23 Oct 2018€ 1990Spaces Available - Book Now!

The Ancient Ireland Mini-Group Tour Prices and Availability

Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Tue 08 May 2018Tue 15 May 2018€ 2290Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 22 May 2018Tue 29 May 2018€ 2490Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 12 Jun 2018Tue 19 Jun 2018€ 2590Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 26 Jun 2018Tue 03 Jul 2018€ 2590Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 10 Jul 2018Tue 17 Jul 2018€ 2590Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 24 Jul 2018Tue 31 Jul 2018€ 2590Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 07 Aug 2018Tue 14 Aug 2018€ 2590Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 21 Aug 2018Tue 28 Aug 2018€ 2590Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 11 Sep 2018Tue 18 Sep 2018€ 2590Spaces Available - Book Now!

6-Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Prices and Availability

Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Sun 06 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 20 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 € 1075Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!

Paying for your Tour of Ireland

Deposit Amounts

Tour Name Deposit Amount
10-Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Escorted Tour 2018 €300.00 per person
15-Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Escorted Tour 2018 €500.00 per person
Ancient Ireland Mini-Group Tour 2018 €450.00 per person
Castles and Back Roads Tour 2018 €400.00 per person
Deluxe Irish Castle Escorted Tour 2018 €400.00 per person
Discover Northern Ireland Tour 2018 €300.00 per person
6-Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Escorted Tour 2018 €300.00 per person

Payment Information

Balance Payments
The full balance is due 60 days before your tour
Currency:
All payments are in Euros
Credit Cards & Fees:
We do not charge any fees for paying by credit card. We accept Visa, Mastercard and American Express
Children's Rate:
Children ages 8 yrs - 17 yrs inclusive receive a 10% discount on the prices. Children must share a room with a least 1 adult. Our tours do not cater for children 7 yrs or younger. You must be 18 or over to travel on our Mini-Group Tours.

Single-Occupancy Supplements

Tour Name Single-occupancy Supplement
10-Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Escorted Tour 2018 € 350
15-Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Escorted Tour 2018 € 600
Ancient Ireland Mini-Group Tour 2018 € 500
Castles and Back Roads Tour 2018 € 350
Deluxe Irish Castle Escorted Tour 2018 € 500
Discover Northern Ireland Tour 2018 € 275
6-Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Escorted Tour 2018 € 250

By booking with My Ireland Tour, you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions

Find your Way Around