Select your 2020 Tour Or scroll down to see all prices and dates

6-Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Prices and Availability See Tour Details

Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Sun 15 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 03 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 17 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 24 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 31 May 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 04 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 18 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!

The Deposit for the 6 Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Tour 2020 is €300 per person
The Single Occupancy Supplement is €300

6-Day Coast to Coast Discovery Tour Prices and Availability See Tour Details

Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Sun 15 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 10 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 24 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 € 1075 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 04 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!

The Deposit for the 6 Day Coast to Coast Discovery Tour 2020 is €300 per person
The Single Occupancy Supplement is €300

6-Day Discover Northern Ireland Tour Prices and Availability See Tour Details

Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Wed 06 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 20 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 03 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 € 995
Now Only € 895
Special Offer - Book Now!
Wed 17 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 24 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 08 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 22 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 05 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 09 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 23 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 07 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 € 995 Spaces Available - Book Now!

The Deposit for the Discover Northern Ireland Tour 2020 is €300 per person
The Single Occupancy Supplement is €275

7-Day Castles and Backroads Tour Prices and Availability See Tour Details

Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Sun 24 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 € 1695 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 € 1695 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 € 1695 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 € 1695 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 € 1695 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 € 1695 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 € 1695 Spaces Available - Book Now!

The Deposit for the Castles and Back Roads Tour 2020 is €400 per person
The Single Occupancy Supplement is €425

The 8-Day Ancient Ireland Mini-Group Tour, Ring of Kerry Version Prices and Availability See Tour Details

Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Tue 28 Apr 2020 Tue 05 May 2020 € 2590 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 05 May 2020 Tue 12 May 2020 € 2690 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 12 May 2020 Tue 19 May 2020 € 2790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 19 May 2020 Tue 26 May 2020 € 2790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 26 May 2020 Tue 02 Jun 2020 € 2790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 02 Jun 2020 Tue 09 Jun 2020 € 2790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 09 Jun 2020 Tue 16 Jun 2020 € 2790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 16 Jun 2020 Tue 23 Jun 2020 € 2790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 23 Jun 2020 Tue 30 Jun 2020 € 2790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 30 Jun 2020 Tue 07 Jul 2020 € 2790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 14 Jul 2020 Tue 21 Jul 2020 € 2790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 21 Jul 2020 Tue 28 Jul 2020 € 2790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 28 Jul 2020 Tue 04 Aug 2020 € 2790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 04 Aug 2020 Tue 11 Aug 2020 € 2790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 11 Aug 2020 Tue 18 Aug 2020 € 2790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 18 Aug 2020 Tue 25 Aug 2020 € 2790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 25 Aug 2020 Tue 01 Sep 2020 € 2790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 01 Sep 2020 Tue 08 Sep 2020 € 2790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 15 Sep 2020 Tue 22 Sep 2020 € 2790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 22 Sep 2020 Tue 29 Sep 2020 € 2790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 29 Sep 2020 Tue 06 Oct 2020 € 2790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 06 Oct 2020 Tue 13 Oct 2020 € 2690 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Tue 13 Oct 2020 Tue 20 Oct 2020 € 2690 Spaces Available - Book Now!

The Deposit for the Ancient Ireland Mini-Group Tour 2020, Ring of Kerry Version is €450 per person
The Single Occupancy Supplement is €545

The 8-Day Ancient Ireland Mini-Group Tour, Dingle Version Prices and Availability See Tour Details

Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Thu 07 May 2020 Thu 14 May 2020 € 2690 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Thu 04 Jun 2020 Thu 11 Jun 2020 € 2790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Thu 02 Jul 2020 Thu 09 Jul 2020 € 2790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Thu 17 Sep 2020 Thu 24 Sep 2020 € 2790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Thu 24 Sep 2020 Thu 01 Oct 2020 € 2690 Spaces Available - Book Now!

The Deposit for the Ancient Ireland Mini-Group Tour 2020, Dingle Version is €450 per person
The Single Occupancy Supplement is €545

10-Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Prices and Availability See Tour Details

Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Wed 18 Mar 2020 € 1490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Wed 25 Mar 2020 € 1490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Wed 08 Apr 2020 € 1390 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Wed 22 Apr 2020 € 1590 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Wed 29 Apr 2020 € 1630 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Wed 06 May 2020 € 1690 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 04 May 2020 Wed 13 May 2020 € 1790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 06 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 € 1790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 11 May 2020 Wed 20 May 2020 € 1790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 18 May 2020 Wed 27 May 2020 € 1840 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 20 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 € 1840 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 25 May 2020 Wed 03 Jun 2020 € 1840 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Wed 10 Jun 2020 € 1840 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 03 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 € 1840 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Wed 17 Jun 2020 € 1840 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Wed 24 Jun 2020 € 1840 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 17 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 € 1840 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Wed 01 Jul 2020 € 1840 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Wed 08 Jul 2020 € 1840
Now Only € 1690
Special Offer - Book Now!
Wed 01 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 € 1840
Now Only € 1690
1 Space Left - Book Now!
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Wed 15 Jul 2020 € 1840
Now Only € 1690
Special Offer - Book Now!
Wed 08 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 € 1840 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Wed 22 Jul 2020 € 1840 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Wed 29 Jul 2020 € 1840 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 22 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 € 1840 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Wed 12 Aug 2020 € 1790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 05 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 € 1790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Wed 19 Aug 2020 € 1790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Wed 26 Aug 2020 € 1790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 19 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 € 1790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Wed 02 Sep 2020 € 1790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Wed 09 Sep 2020 € 1790
Now Only € 1640
Special Offer - Book Now!
Wed 02 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 € 1790
Now Only € 1640
Special Offer - Book Now!
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Wed 16 Sep 2020 € 1790
Now Only € 1640
Special Offer - Book Now!
Wed 09 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 € 1790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Wed 23 Sep 2020 € 1790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Wed 30 Sep 2020 € 1790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 23 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 € 1790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Wed 07 Oct 2020 € 1790 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Wed 14 Oct 2020 € 1690 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Wed 07 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 € 1690 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Wed 21 Oct 2020 € 1690 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Wed 04 Nov 2020 € 1590 Spaces Available - Book Now!

The Deposit for the 10 Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Tour 2020 is €300 per person
The Single Occupancy Supplement is €350

10-Day Deluxe Irish Castles Tour of Ireland Prices and Availability See Tour Details

Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Tue 05 May 2020 € 2290 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 03 May 2020 Tue 12 May 2020 € 2390 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 10 May 2020 Tue 19 May 2020 € 2390 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 17 May 2020 Tue 26 May 2020 € 2490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 31 May 2020 Tue 09 Jun 2020 € 2490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Tue 16 Jun 2020 € 2490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Tue 23 Jun 2020 € 2490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Tue 14 Jul 2020 € 2490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Tue 21 Jul 2020 € 2490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Tue 28 Jul 2020 € 2490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Tue 18 Aug 2020 € 2490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Tue 25 Aug 2020 € 2490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Tue 01 Sep 2020 € 2490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Tue 08 Sep 2020 € 2490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Tue 15 Sep 2020 € 2490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Tue 22 Sep 2020 - fully booked
Sun 04 Oct 2020 Tue 13 Oct 2020 € 2390 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sun 18 Oct 2020 Tue 27 Oct 2020 € 2390 Spaces Available - Book Now!

The Deposit for the Deluxe Irish Castle Tour 2020 is €400 per person
The Single Occupancy Supplement is €500

14-Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Prices and Availability See Tour Details

Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 € 2190 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 € 2190 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sat 09 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 € 2490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sat 23 May 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 € 2490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 € 2490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 € 2490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 € 2490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 € 2490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 € 2490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 € 2490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 € 2490 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 € 2290 Spaces Available - Book Now!

The Deposit for the 14 Day Iconic Scenes of Ireland Tour 2020 is €500 per person
The Single Occupancy Supplement is €650

14-Day Iconic Ireland & Scotland Prices and Availability See Tour Details

Arrival Departure Price Per Person Availability
Sat 30 May 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 € 2690 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 € 2890 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 € 2890 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 € 2890
Now Only € 2690
Special Offer - Book Now!
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 € 2890 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sat 15 Aug 2020
Includes Military Show Night
Fri 28 Aug 2020 € 2990 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 € 2890 Spaces Available - Book Now!
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 € 2790 Spaces Available - Book Now!

The Deposit for the 14 Day Iconic Ireland and Scotland Tour 2020 is €550 per person
The Single Occupancy Supplement is €750

Paying for your Escorted Tour of Ireland

Balance Payments:

The full balance is due 60 days before your tour.

Currency:

All payments are in Euros.

Credit Cards & Fees:

We do not charge any fees for paying by credit card. We accept Visa, Mastercard and American Express.

Children's Rate:

Children ages 8 yrs - 17 yrs inclusive receive a 10% discount on the prices. Children must share a room with a least 1 adult. Our tours do not cater for children 7 yrs or younger. You must be 18 or over to travel on our Mini-Group Tours.

Tour Cancellations

PARTICIPANT CANCELLATIONS:

Once a partial or full payment has been made, cancellations will only be accepted in writing (either by email or standard mail) to My Ireland Tour. Cancellation terms will be applied based on the date that the written cancellation is received and based on the following dates prior to tour commencement.

Cancellation fees apply as indicated below. All cancellation fees include the initial, non-refundable deposit.

Participant cancellation charges:

2020 Tours

Refunds: Refunds are processed to the credit card(s) originally used for payment.

By booking with My Ireland Tour, you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions

×

The General Post Office

The General Post Office of Ireland The General Post Office of Ireland

The General Post Office of Ireland had many homes before finally settling on its current location of O'Connell Street, on January 6th 1818. It is most famous for housing the Irish Rebels during the Easter Rising of 1916.

The building was destroyed by fire during the uprising and was left unattended until the Irish Free State government set about restoring it. The General Post Office now acts as a visitor centre and sheds an amazing light on some of Ireland's darkest days and the country it was to become.